October 24, 2018

Reservoir 13 Soundtrack EP Announced + Track Debut

Official Soundtrack to the Costa Novel of the Year 2017

Today Richard announces the release of his Official Soundtrack to Jon McGregor’s novel Reservoir 13, the Costa Novel of the Year 2017 (and Booker long-listed, an FT and Observer book of the year).

The EP’s six tracks were commissioned by the author to take on his book tour, to soundtrack his live readings, and were recorded in Derbyshire with his string trio as well as Amber Valley neighbours Haiku Salut.

The EP is released on 30.11.18 on Ltd. CD and Digital Download. Pre-order at Bandcamp, or iTunes for digital.

Listen to the first track, At Midnight below…

Mailing List

Subscribe to get updates on new releases straight to your inbox instead of algorithmically filtered through the internet.

Emails are infrequent and your email address will only be seen by Mailchimp.